365 Days of Life

Well people, I am jumping on the “one photo a day for a year” bandwagon. I was going to do it this year, but my camera broke… But it’s all good now and I am going to attempt this project, beginning on January 1st, 2011.

I have heard it’s harder than it sounds, and I don’t doubt it. Getting inspired every day can not be easy. As much as I love photography, sometimes I just want to go somewhere without my camera. But I want to learn more, and the best way to do that is practice, practice, practice.

So I will post regular updates and if I make it to the end, I hope to make some sort of display out of my photos. I hope you all enjoy the project!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

